Connect With Us

Join Club MiloWino!

Milo's Inn at Boulder Reviews

Milo's Cellar Reviews

© Milo's Cellar and Inn, Boulder City, NV - All Rights Reserved

Recent News

Limited Edition Hot Coffee Cocktails at Milo's

December 6, 2018

Introducing Milo's 'Romance at the Inn' Upgrade Package

November 14, 2018

Milo's Partners With Beauty Kitchen by Heather Marianna

October 17, 2018

1/4
Please reload

Reviews from Guests of Milo's Inn at Boulder

1

“Fantastic place!  Friendly, quiet, clean, comfortable B&B. Wonderful Inn Keeper and delicious meals. Sweet wine selection too.  We had jetted tub and fire place.  Outside our room was a pond with waterfall. The ombionce is quoint and romantic. They offer complementary bicycles too.  Would highly recommend!!”

- Grilclnr
TripAdvisor on 4/5/17

2

“OMG!!! I wish I knew this place before. Very cozy, clean rooms, pet friendly, only good things to talk about it. This place is in the the heart of the Boulder city . You can come downstairs and right by have pizza place, sports bar, wine cellar and an amazing breakfast place. Definitely will be back.”

- Tatiana G.
Yelp on 4/2/17

3

“Beyond our already high expectations.  Everything about Milo's was superb ... the piazza with the fish pond and the waterfall which we could hear through the night ... the restaurant which served us breakfast and dinner on the piazza ... conversation with Milo who shared a host of interesting stories about his life and about Boulder City. We could not have asked for more.”

- Mary G.
TripAdvisor on 3/18/17

4

“I love this place. What a great hideaway.  Very intimate and quaint.”

- Aaron J.
Yelp on 11/27/16

5

“2 wonderful days at Milo's Inn at Boulder.  Pauline our host went over expectations in helping us with our Grand Canyon visit and organized for us an extraordinary last minute helicopter tour and took really good care of us! This charming hotel has a magnificent garden and the rooms are so unique! Thank you Pauline for these amazing two days!!”

- Line2630
TripAdvisor on 9/1/16

6

“Unexpected Pampering. This is our second time staying at Milo's. What a wonderful place. Pauline, the Innkeeper, made our stay so enjoyable from the fabulous breakfast that was served to having coffee and breakfast to go available for us when we left for home at 6:00 am. When staying there you will think you are in a small boutique hotel in Europe. Thanks again to Milo's for making this a memorable trip.”

- Chrisann B.
TripAdvisor on 8/31/16

“What a wonderful place.  We rode here from Las Vegas in the afternoon. It's an easy ride from LV, and Boulder City is a quaint little town, obviously with the Dam draw, but can hold its own.  Milo's Inn is a small (just a few rooms) independent inn on the main strip and you would never know it was thee in the back.  We stopped, had a bit to eat and the Wine Bar, and settled into the room upstairs.  The room itself is well appointed.  The room fronts a gorgeous courtyard where they prepare your breakfast for you overlooking a coy pond, playful turtles, and grape vines.  You come outside and your name is on the breakfast table, greeting you to a wonder breakfast. Pauline was a WONDERFUL host, always smiling and cheerful.  Attentive and a good cook are a rare combination.”

- Jim M.
Yelp on 8/27/16

7

8

“Awesome B&B. It's a unknown gem in the Hoover Dam area. It hides right above the Milo's Cellar restaurant. The customer service was outstanding and workers were very helpful. The rooms are quite and very relaxing. I would definitely go back...”

- Troy0505
TripAdvisor on 8/22/16

9

“Incredible stay great beds and linens. Staff was friendly and prompt we will go back again!”

- Maggie M.
Yelp on 7/16/16

10

“This place was fantastic!! Booked the room for the night before my trip and they were very accommodating. The bartender, the owner, this place doesn't stop!!! Do yourself a favor and go!!! If I could give this place a 20 star review, I would. Don't miss out.”

- Doobie M.
Yelp on 7/7/16