Connect With Us

Join Club MiloWino!

Milo's Inn at Boulder Reviews

Milo's Cellar Reviews

© Milo's Cellar and Inn, Boulder City, NV - All Rights Reserved

Recent News

Limited Edition Hot Coffee Cocktails at Milo's

December 6, 2018

Introducing Milo's 'Romance at the Inn' Upgrade Package

November 14, 2018

Milo's Partners With Beauty Kitchen by Heather Marianna

October 17, 2018

1/4
Please reload

Reviews from Guests of Milo's Cellar

1

“Great lunch. Great great great love the food had the lobster hoogie and the hummus is amazing!!! Definitely coming back everyone needs to come down!!!!”

- Tom J.
TripAdvisor on 4/11/17

2

“Fun and relaxing. Stopped in for a glass of wine. Stayed for almost an hour tasting different wines and chatting with the bartender. Loved it!”

- Lori E.
TripAdvisor on 4/8/17

3

“Relaxing atmosphere/tasty food.  We had an enjoyable lunch here while we were house hunting in town. The pasta dishes were delicious and satisfying.”

- Lois7115
TripAdvisor on 4/6/17

4

“We had cheese appetizer and hummus both were very good. Service is fantastic and we loved the outdoor dining.”

- Pamela B
Yelp on 3/21/17

5

“My wife and I ate here on a Friday night in the summer of 2015. We took seats outside and enjoyed the home town ambiance and activity of downtown Boulder city. The staff was really attentive and friendly. We ordered a Mediterranean platter which included cheeses, meats, artichoke hearts, roasted peppers, and olives. It was served with artisan bread and yuppie vinegar and oil. It was amazing. We then split a thinly sliced beef sandwich with au jus. Again, amazing.  The menu is mostly appetizers sandwiches salads and soup. No real dinner entrees. But, who cares. When the food is this good, there is nothing wrong with splitting appetizers and salads. Half of the menu is alcohol, as they feature a wide variety of wines and imported beer. For me one of the great things about eating at Milos is taking a walk around downtown Boulder city and enjoying the local statues and markers. I highly recommend this little gem of a restaurant as a date night destination or just a great get away from Las Vegas.”

- Jimmy S.
TripAdvisor on 3/9/17

6

“This Boulder City wine bar and restaurant can transport you to another place... just check-in upstairs (they have a little boutique Bed & Breakfast here too) and you can relax in the hidden lush garden patio when not resting your eyes in their sweetly designed rooms. I booked a party with Milo and his staff in May 2016 and this quaint little gem did not disappoint!  The food is absolutely amazing (everyone agreed), the wine selection elegant and the staff treated us like family.  We will always be in debt to Milo's Celler and the wonderful people who helped us enjoy our time there. I go there any time I am near Boulder City even just to say hi to Milo and enjoy a glass of red.”

- Anna-Marie H.
Yelp on 2/22/17

7

“Lovely for chilling with a bottle of wine and friends.  We were spending an unplanned night in Boulder City and spent some time here enjoying a couple of bottles of wine. The staff were very friendly, the decor of the place is lovely and it was just such a chilled out place to spend some time.  We had just eaten but I was almost sorry we had as the food that others were eating looked delicious!”

- Julie3Mac
TripAdvisor on 2/8/17

8

“Great quaint spot for lunch or dinner.  Awesome wine selection.  Definitely have to get a tour of place, it has an hideaway retreat bed and breakfast hidden inside the place that you can stay the night.  I love this place, great romantic get away if they still have the b and b specials.”

- Gabriel M
Yelp on 1/28/17

9

“When in Vegas I make it a point to come here. Wonderful selection of wines (nicely priced!), lite fare, ladies night half off all drinks on Wednesdays and for men on Fridays. Martini Monday specials too.  Service is always on point and I love the ambience. So different from the usual Vegas action. So much more relaxed small town atmosphere.  The owners and employees really take pride in what they do. It's the classiest place in Boulder City! Book a night at their Inn and request for a room facing the courtyard then visit the numerous antique stores within walking distance!”

- Vanessa G.
Yelp on 1/18/17

10

Great great great love the food had the lobster hoogie and the hummus is amazing!!! Definitely coming back everyone needs to come down!!!!”

- Paul S.
Yelp on 1/15/17